« Dennis Brown - Smile Like An A...
Johnny Nash - Superhits »
Johnny Nash - Soul Folk

Johnny Nash - Soul Folk

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

JAD LP, 1968

A1) You Got Soul Pt.1
A2) Love Me Tender
A3) Five Hundred Miles
A4) Country Boy
A5) Blowing In The Wind
B1) Island In the Sun
B2) Cool Water
B3) Chain Gang
B4) Scarlet Ribbons
B5) Twelfth Of Never
B6) You Got Soul Pt.2

Produced by: Johnny Nash & Arthur Jenkins


(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI178931

ALEXANDRA | Brother | Sunset And Sunrise 1 (2001) alexandros christopoulos | Creedence | G-Hot Und | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack