Dennis Brown - Smile Like An Angel MP3/Flac

Blue Moon LP, 1986

A1) Let Me Live
A2) Pretend You're Happy
A3) Westbound Train
A4) Don't Expect Me to Be Your Friend
A5) Play Girl
A6) Smile Like an Angel
B1) Poorer Side of Town
B2) We Will Be Free
B3) Summertime
B4) Silver Words
B5) My Kind
B6) Golden Streets

Produced by: Joe Gibbs