« Beady Eye - Different Gear, St...
Radiohead - The King of Limbs ... »
Lupe Fiasco - Lasers (2011) [Deluxe] 320kbp

Lupe Fiasco - Lasers (2011) [Deluxe] 320kbp

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Artist: Lupe Fiasco
Title: Lasers
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Hip-Hop
Source: CDDA
Bitrate: 320kbps
Size: 130 MB

01. Letting Go (Ft. Sarah Green)
02. Words I Never Said (Ft. Skylar Grey)
03. Till I Get There
04. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Ft. MDMA)
05. Out Of My Head (Ft. Trey Songz)
06. The Show Goes On
07. Beautiful Lasers (2Ways) (Ft. MDMA)
08. Coming Up (Ft. MDMA)
09. State Run Radio (Ft. Matt Mahaffey)
10. Break The Chain (Ft. Eric Turner And Sway)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (Ft. John Legend)

13. I'm Beaming
14. Shining Down (Ft. Matthew Santos)



Password: www.gameloo.info

Lupe Fiasco - Lasers (2011) [Deluxe] 320kbp

The album code is : ODI178911

Kate Lush | PAPA GROWS | the hooters-NERVOUS NIGHT 1985 | Woody Cunningham - Never Say Never (1997) | VA - Future Progressive Trance Classics Vol.1 (2012) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)