Yesterday's Children - Yesterday's Children - 1969 - Great Us Hard Rock MP3/Flac

1. Paranoia
2. Sad Born Loser
3. What of I
4. She's Easy
5. Sailing
6. Providence Bummer
7. Evil Woman
8. Hunter's Moon

Reggie Wright - lead guitar
Denis Croce - vocals
Richard Croce - guitar
Chuck Maher - bass
Ralph Muscatelli - drums

Pretty rockin' American psychedelic stuff from 1969. The guitar is very impressive especially on the tracks "Sailing" and "Hunter's Moon." After listening to the album a few times, it grows on you and just want to rock out! If there is such a thing as psychedelic metal, "Hunter's Moon" perfects and embodies it. There are a couple of average songs that flatten out the overall prestige of the album, but for the most part, it is a great slice of psychedelic hard rock from America. Give props to it's heaviness for 1969.

Link in Flac

Link in Mp3 (From