« Janis Ian - Janis Ian (Vinyl, ...
Janis Ian - ...For All The Seasons Of Your Mind (Vinyl, LP) 1967

Janis Ian - ...For All The Seasons Of Your Mind (Vinyl, LP) 1967

Janis Ian

Folk, Traditional Music
• Year : 1967
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Verve Forecast

Album Info

Janis Ian - ...For All The Seasons Of Your Mind (Vinyl, LP) 1967
Janis Ian ‎– ...For All The Seasons Of Your Mind
Label:Verve Forecast ‎– FTS-3024
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Style:Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock
A1 A Song For All The Seasons Of Your Mind 3:25
A2 And I Did Ma 4:17
A3 Honey D'Ya Think? 4:30
A4 Bahimsa 2:38
A5 Queen Merka & Me 4:22
A6 There Are Times 4:29
B1 Lonely One 4:14
B2 Sunflakes Fall, Snowrays Call 4:00
B3 Evening Star 5:02
B4 Shady Acres 5:52
B5 Insanity Comes Quietly To The Structured Mind 4:50

Composed By – Janis Ian
Producer, Directed By – Shadow Morton*

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Your, Mind, Seasons, Vinyl, Janis,
The album code is : ODI178614

Deutschland | back to life | STABAT | Yes - Tales | The Coyote Sisters | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Fivefivesix - The Shadow (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Jethro Tull - Aqualung 1971: 40th Anniversary Adapted Edition (2016) [2xDVD9] TesseracT - Polaris (2016) Rob Thomas - The Great Unknown (2015) Barbarella - We Cheer You Up (Uncensored Version) (1989) Ruphus - New Born Day (1973) Reissue (1993) Lossless Jeannie Reynolds - Cherries, Bananas & Other Fine Things (1976/2010) Isaiah - Isaiah (2016) Blink-182 - California (Japan Edition) (2016) Oscar Castro-Neves - All One Chris Standring - Electric Wonderland (2012) Ruphus - New Born Day (1973) Reissue (1993) Lossless Sweet Jazz Trio - Live Billy Idol - BFI Live! (2016) Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)