Janis Ian - Janis Ian (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1975 MP3/Flac

Janis Ian - Janis Ian (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1975
Janis Ian ‎– Janis Ian
Label:Polydor ‎– PD 6058
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Genre:Folk, World, & Country, Rock
Style:Folk Rock
A1 Society's Child 3:08
A2 Go 'Way Little Girl 3:15
A3 Hair Of Spun Gold 4:00
A4 Then Tangles Of My Mind 2:30
A5 I'll Give You A Stone If You'll Throw It (Changing Tymes) 3:45
A6 Pro-Girl 2:46
B1 Younger Generation Blues 2:53
B2 New Christ Cardiac Hero 4:05
B3 Lover Be Kindly 2:55
B4 Mrs. McKenzie 2:35
B5 Janey's Blues 5:04

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here