« Ivan - Grandes Éxitos (20...
My Mine - Hypnotic Tango (12 V... »
Pete Lawrie - A Little Brighter (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes] (2011)

Pete Lawrie - A Little Brighter (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes] (2011)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Pete Lawrie - A Little Brighter (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes] (2011)

Artist: Pete Lawrie
Title Of Album: A Little Brighter
Year Of Release: May 10, 2011
Label: Island UK
Genre: Pop
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 51 min 47 sec
Total Size: 296.11 mb

01. In The End
02. All That We Keep
03. How Could I Complain?
04. Half As Good
05. Fell Into The River
06. Poor Man's Game
07. Paperthin
08. If Not For You
09. Just Dust
10. Dance On Your Own
11. Jimmy And The Birds On Fire
12. Paper Planes
13. We Get Through
14. A Little Brighter
15. Half as Good (Video)
16. Fell Into the River (Video)
17. In the End (Video)
18. All That We Keep (Video)

The album code is : ODI178471

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)