« X-Press - Say What! - 12" - 19...
Ross - Go, Go Boy »
Diana Ross & The Supremes - Remixes - 2007

Diana Ross & The Supremes - Remixes - 2007

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Diana Ross & The Supremes - Remixes - 2007

01. You Can’t Hurry Love [Readymade Re-Edit]
02. You Keep Me Hangin’ On [DJ Fumiya Remix]
03. I’m Coming Out [Jazztronik Boogie Soul Edit]
04. Baby Love [Halfby More Shambles Remix]
05. Upside Down [F-DeP's Downside Up Mix]
06. Boss [Sh Club Mix]
07. Theme from Mahogany: Do You Know Where You’re Going To? [Captain Funk P]
08. Stop! In the Name of Love [Low Jack Mix]
09. I’m Still Waiting [Handsomeboy Technique Remix]
10. I’m Coming Out [Force of Nature Remix]
11. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough [Fpm's "The Dancefloor's Tension Is High]
Download Link

The album code is : ODI178253

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)