Dr. Strut - Dr. Strut (1979) Motown MP3/Flac

Dr. Strut - Dr. Strut (1979) Motown
Dr. Strut ‎– Dr. Strut
Label:Motown ‎– M7-924R1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:Fusion, Smooth Jazz, Jazz-Funk

A1 Granite Palace
A2 The Look In Your Eyes
A3 Canadian Star
A4 More Stuff
B1 Blowtop
B2 Soul Sermonette
B3 Chicken Strut
B4 Eddieisms
B5 Who Cares
B6 No! You Came Here For An Argument

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here