« Toto-Best Ballads 1996 (Bootle...
Geo Giovani-Muzica pentru o ta... »
Glee Cast - Glee: The Music Presents The Warblers [iTunes] (2011)

Glee Cast - Glee: The Music Presents The Warblers [iTunes] (2011)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Glee Cast - Glee: The Music Presents The Warblers [iTunes] (2011)
Artist: Glee Cast
Title Of Album: Glee: The Music Presents The Warblers
Year Of Release: April 19, 2011
Label: Sony
Genre: Pop, Soundtrack
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 41 min 46 sec
Total Size: 89.67 mb

01. Teenage Dream (Glee Cast Version)
02. Hey, Soul Sister (Glee Cast Version)
03. Bills, Bills, Bills (Glee Cast Version)
04. Silly Love Songs (Glee Cast Version)
05. When I Get You Alone (Glee Cast Version)
06. Animal (Glee Cast Version)
07. Misery (Glee Cast Version)
08. Blackbird (Glee Cast Version)
09. Candles (Glee Cast Version)
10. Raise Your Glass (Glee Cast Version)
11. Somewhere Only We Know (Glee Cast Version)
12. What Kind of Fool (Glee Cast Version)
13. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy? (Glee Cast Version)

The album code is : ODI177967

Tranceplant | Eams | REAGGE CAFE | Cece | Oliver Scheffner - Ambient Dreams (2011) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)