« Various – NAGY RETRO HБ...
Bizzy Bone - Crossroads 2010 [... »
Junior Caldera - Debut [iTunes] (2010)

Junior Caldera - Debut [iTunes] (2010)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Junior Caldera - Debut [iTunes] (2010)
Artist: Junior Caldera
Title Of Album: Debut
Year Of Release: January 5, 2010
Label: Universal Uk / Zoom
Genre: Dance
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01 h 12 min 21 sec
Total Size: 154.41 mb

01. The Way
02. Sleeping Satellite
03. What You Get (Radio Long Edit)
04. A Little Bit More
05. Can't Fight This Feeling
06. Feel It
07. Bang Bang Bang
08. Shut Up!
09. Be Free
10. Let the Music Play
11. Heartstrings
12. Get Together
13. Rockin' to the Beat
14. Sexy
15. What You Get (Radio Elektro)
16. I Need U
17. Can't Fight This Feeling (Avicii Universe Mix)
18. The Way (D.O.N.S Remix) [Radio Edit]
19. Sleeping Satellite (Tiborg Remix Radio Edit)

The album code is : ODI177923

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)