« Various – Maxi Disco Vol. 10...
Jeacocke – Jeacocke »
Sheree Jeacocke – Feel It

Sheree Jeacocke – Feel It

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Sheree Jeacocke – Feel It
Sheree Jeacocke – Feel It
Label:Canadian Talent Library
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Size: 51.21 MB RAR
Quality: 192 kb/s mp3


* Backing Vocals – Aubrey Mann, John Rutledge, Patrice Black, Shawn Jackson*, Sheree Jeacocke, Wayne St. John
* Drums – Kevan McKenzie
* Engineer – Mike Baskerville, Peter Mann
* Guitar – Bob Mann, Greg Kavanagh
* Keyboards, Drum Programming – Graydon Hillock
* Mixed By – Ed Stone , Graydon Hillock
* Producer – Graydon Hillock
* Saxophone – Vern Dorge

A1 I Wanna Be Your Girl 3:14
A2 You Get To Me 4:00
A3 Gimme Some Motion 3:45
A4 It's Got To Be Love 3:42
A5 Shakin In Stereo 3:45
B1 Feel It 3:44
B2 Slowly I Turn 3:56
B3 Be My Boy 3:38
B4 This Love Song 3:50
B5 Can I Do It 3:44


The album code is : ODI177917

Serj | Mouzon | Basic Element - Move Me (CD Maxi) (320 kbps) (1993) | Gilbert -/wp-admin/admin-ajax.php | Southville | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)