« The 5th Dimension - Up, Up and...
Irish Coffee - Irish Coffee 19... »
Bread - On The Waters 1970 (USA, Pop-Rock)

Bread - On The Waters 1970 (USA, Pop-Rock)

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

altР?С�полнитель: Bread
Откуда: USA
�льбом: On The Waters
Год выхода: 1970
Жанр: Pop-Rock
Длительно�ть: 37:00
Формат: MP3 CBR 320
Размер архива: 87,2 МБ (� 3% на во��тановление)
Файлообменник: Narod.ru

Хлеба Рё зрелищ... Второй альбом Bread. Р’ конце 1969 РіРѕРґР° Рє РіСЂСѓРїРїРµ РїСЂРёС�оединилС�С� ударник Майк БоттС� (Mike Botts), Рё РІРјРµС�те С� РЅРёРј Bread запиС�али лонгплей On The Waters, РІ который РІРѕС?ла РїРµС�РЅС� Make It With You, изданнаС� С�инглом Рё разоС?едС?Р°С�С�С� миллионным тиражом. РџРµС�енка С�та С�тала С�тандартом РґР»С� РїРѕРї-баллад 70-С… РіРѕРґРѕРІ. Группа звучала "С‚С�желее", чем С�хожие Crosby, Stills & Nash, более разнообразно Рё С?РёСЂРѕРєРѕ-диапазонно... Конечно, С�то РЅРµ хард-СЂРѕРє, РЅРµ надейтеС�СЊ, РЅРѕ С�то первоклаС�С�РЅР°С� калифорнийС�РєР°С� запиС�СЊ. Как южный закат, как день РЅР° РїР»С�же... Рекомендую.

01. Why Do You Keep Me Waiting (James Griffin, Robb Royer) – 2:29
02. Make It With You (David Gates) – 3:14
03. Blue Satin Pillow (Gates) – 2:25
04. Look What You've Done (Griffin, Royer) – 3:10
05. I Am That I Am (Griffin, Royer) – 3:16
06. Been Too Long On The Road (Gates) – 4:50
07. I Want You With Me (Gates, Griffin) – 2:49
08. Coming Apart (Griffin, Royer) – 3:26
09. Easy Love (Griffin, Royer) – 2:25
10. In The Afterglow (Gates) – 2:34
11. Call On Me (Griffin, Royer) – 3:58
12. The Other Side Of Life (Gates) – 2:01

- David Gates - vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, violin, producer, arranger
- James Griffin - vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards, producer
- Robb Royer - guitar, bass, flute, keyboards, producer
- Mike Botts - drums

altСкачать от�юда: Narod.ru

The album code is : ODI177872

Scott Paul | V.A - Dance Hits Vol.209 2011 (CD ORIGINAL) | ECE Präsentiert Nightmare34-Dein Peiniger | Africafunk - The Original Sound Of 1970's Funky Africa | Mardel Jazz | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)