Erma Franklin - Soul Sister (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1969) MP3/Flac

Erma Franklin - Soul Sister (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1969)
Erma Franklin ‎– Soul Sister
Label:Brunswick ‎– BL 754147
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 3:25
A2 Change My Thoughts From You 2:29
A3 Light My Fire 2:40
A4 You've Been Cancelled 2:59
A5 For Once In My Life 2:37
A6 Can't See My Way 2:17
B1 Hold On, I'm Comin' 3:01
B2 Saving My Love For You 3:28
B3 Son Of A Preacher Man 2:34
B4 Gotta Find Me A Lover (24 Hours A Day) 2:14
B5 Baby I Love You 2:44

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here