Human Nature - The Essential [iTunes] (2010) MP3/Flac

Human Nature - The Essential [iTunes] (2010)
Artist: Human Nature
Title Of Album: The Essential
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Sony
Genre: Pop
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02 h 10 min 29 sec
Total Size: 284.43 mb

01. Got It Goin' On
02. Tellin' Everybody
03. Wishes
04. Don't Say Goodbye
05. Whisper Your Name
06. People Get Ready
07. Everytime You Cry (feat. John Farnham)
08. Cruel
09. Last To Know
10.Don't Cry
11.Be There With You
12.Don't Come Back
13.He Don't Love You
14.When We Were Young
15.When You Say You Love Me
16.Guilty (One In A Million) (feat. Kelly K.A.E)
17.Eternal Flame
18.All Out Of Love

01. Reach Out I'll Be There
02. Baby I Need Your Loving
03. I'll Be There
04. My Girl
05. I Want You Back
06. Stop! In The Name Of Love
07. Dancing In The Street
08. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
09. Abc
10.Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
11.You Can't Hurry Love
12.What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
13.Get Ready (feat. Smokey Robinson)
14.River Deep Mountain High (feat. Mary Wilson of The Supremes)
15.How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
16.It Takes Two (feat. Mary Wilson of The Supremes)
18.Do You Love Me