« Various - My Sleaze Disco - Vo...
Solsoul presents - Solsoul Dis... »
Various - My Sleaze Disco Second Voyage - Volume 2

Various - My Sleaze Disco Second Voyage - Volume 2


Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2009
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Various - My Sleaze Disco Second Voyage - Volume 2

1. Shirley Bassey - Copacabana (At The Copa)
2. Dezro Orchestra - Let's Go Funk
3. Louie Ramirez - Salsa
4. Nite School - Do You Speak French?
5. Luv You Madly Orchestra - Fountain Bleu Forest
6. El Coco - Just Be You
7. Buari - Koko Si
8. Alec R. Costandinos - Trocadero Suite (Solsoul Re-Edit)
9. Webster Lewis - On The Town
10. The Anvil Band - The Tunnel
11. The Anvil Band - Begin The Beguine
12. Billy Jackson And The Citizens' Band - Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White (Solsoul Re-Edit)
13. Vast Majority - Love For Sale
14. Oral Caress - Charlie's Angels Disco Version

Bonus Bobby Moore - (Call Me Your) Anything Man (Disco Version)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI177409

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)