« Ringo Starr & His All Starr Ba...
Nuclear Blast Clips Vol.1 BD (... »
Metallica: Fan Can Six (2010)

Metallica: Fan Can Six (2010)

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Metallica: Fan Can Six (2010)
Rock | Bluray 720p RB | Audio: English | 02:17:04 | 7.96 GB
MKV 1280x720 (16:9) 29.97fps, 6799kbps | DTS, 48000Hz, 6ch, 1510kbps

Metallica: Fan Can Six (2010)
Metallica: Fan Can Six (2010)
Metallica: Fan Can Six (2010)

Fan Can Six - Copenhagen is a Metallica Fan Club EXCLUSIVE, limited to 7500 units (combined DVD/Blu-ray.) This is a show filmed from July 27, 2009 at the Forum in Copenhagen, Denmark. This is ONLY available in the limited edition Fan Can Six. This is not a stand alone Blu-ray disc.
Review : This one is above and beyond what the other are for many reasons. Most importantly being it was shot by Metallica Fan Club Members... FOR Fan Club Members. You will never find this for sale at your brick and mortar stores. You won't find it on Amazon.com... or anywhere else for that fact.
This Blu-ray is ONLY available to the Metallica Fan Club in what is simply known as "Fan Can Six." Once every couple of years, the Fan Club releases these "Fan Cans"... a simple paint can with a cool design, loaded with exclusive memorabilia. Usually limited to only 5,000 units, they go fast, and once they are gone, good luck ever getting one at a reasonable price.
But buying one wasn't as simple as ordering it. Fan Club members had to enter a reservation contest in order to purchase one. If you won the contest, you had a Fan Can secured. This Fan Can would be different from any before it, in that you could choose what format you got your video in... DVD, or Blu-ray.
Fan Can Six had it's production numbers bumped up by 50% up to 7,500 units. But these units would be a mix of either DVD or Blu-ray concerts included.

Now that I got the history of "where this Blu-ray" came from... onto the review.
From the get go, you get the bootleg feel of this show. But not your typical bootleg... this has some serious polish. Missing are frantic cuts and takes with special effects (camera edits) that you've become accustomed to in a concert movie (Slipknot - Disasterpieces, Metallica - Live Shit! Binge & Purge.) You get the sense that you're in the show because of this. All the footage is from the fans perspective, looking up at the band, or down from the balcony. So you get that type of realistic feel in the shot selection.
Smooth transitions and beautiful picture. Shot in true 1080p HD all through out. But as nice as the picture is, the audio is even better. Nicely mixed for great low tones with awesome highs. The music is nicely balanced all throughout each song. The mix is awesome between the crowd and band, giving you the real feel of being at the show.
If you can ever get your hands on this, it is a must own... not only because of it's exclusivity, but because it is the only way you could experience the World Magnetic show in the round... that is if you didn't go to a show.


1. The Ecstasy Of Gold
2. That Was Just Your Life
3. The End Of The Line
4. Ride The Lightning
5. The Memory Remains
6. One
7. Broken, Beat And Scarred
8. Leper Messiah
9. Sad But True
10. No Leaf Clover
11. Suicide and Redemption
12. The Day That Never Comes
13. Master Of Puppets
14. Dyers Eve
15. Nothing Else Matters
16. Enter Sandman
17. Last Caress
18. Phantom Lord
19.Seek and Destroy


The album code is : ODI177225

Latin Del Mar Lounge Tunes (2012) | weezer - everything will be alright in the end (2014) lossless | jux 925 | VA - GLOBAL KAOS 2011 | Toto Cutugno - The Best | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Gerry Rafferty - The Collection 2007 Chris Norman - If You Need My Love Tonight (1991) Draghoria – Portal to Extinction (2016) InTheBox - Life Is Calling (2016) Livin' Blues - The Complete Collection Philips Years 1967-1973 (2003) (Lossless + MP3) Uriah Heep - Salisbury 2016 (1971) 2CD (Deluxe Edition) [Lossless + Mp3] Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)