Snoop Dogg - Doggumentary (2011) MP3/Flac

Snoop Dogg - Doggumentary (2011)
Artist: Snoop Dogg
Title Of Album: Doggumentary
Year Of Release: March 29, 2011
Label: Priority Records
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 79 min 44 sec
Total Size: 120.52 mb

01. Toyz N Da Hood Ft. Bootsy Collins
02. The Way Life Used To Be
03. My Own Way Ft. Mr. Porter
04. Wonder What I Do Ft. Uncle Chucc
05. My Fucn House Ft. Young Jeezy And E-40
06. Peer Pressure Ft. Traci Nelson
07. I Don't Need No Bitch Ft. Devin The Dude And Kobe Honeycutt
08. Platinum Ft. R. Kelly
09. Boom Ft. T-Pain
10. We Rest In Cali Ft. Goldie Loc And Bootsy Collins
11. El Lay Ft. Marty James
12. Gangbang Rookie Ft. Pilot
13. The Weed Iz Mine Ft. Wiz Khalifa
14. Wet
15. Take U Home Ft. Too Short, Daz And Kokane
16. Sumthin Like This Night Ft. Gorillaz
17. Superman Ft. Willie Nelson
18. Eyez Closed Ft. Kanye West And John Legend
19. Raised In Da Hood
20. It's D Only Thang
21. Cold Game Ft. Latoiya Williams