« Yellowcard - When You’re Thr...
Snoop Dogg - Doggumentary (201... »
Be-Bop Deluxe - Ultimate Collection (1975 - 1978)

Be-Bop Deluxe - Ultimate Collection (1975 - 1978)

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Be-Bop Deluxe - Ultimate Collection (1975 - 1978)
2xDVD-5 | Art-Rock | VHSRip | ~5.81 Gb | FSonic, Uploaded
MPEG2 Video 704x480 (4:3) 29.97fps 9586Kbps | Dolby AC3 48000Hz 2ch 256Kbps

Be-Bop Deluxe - Ultimate Collection (1975 - 1978)

Be-Bop Deluxe - Ultimate Collection (1975 - 1978)

Be-Bop Deluxe - Ultimate Collection (1975 - 1978)

Be-Bop Deluxe - Ultimate Collection (1975 - 1978)

Be-Bop Deluxe - Ultimate Collection (1975 - 1978)

Be-Bop Deluxe - Ultimate Collection (1975 - 1978)

Be-Bop Deluxe:

Be Bop Deluxe was a '70s British rock group led by guitarist Bill Nelson (born on December 18, 1948, Wakefield, Yorkshire, England) who veered between glam rock, pop, and heavy metal, with lots of demonstrations of Nelson's guitar prowess. After recording with Gentle Revolution and on his own, Nelson put together the first lineup of Be Bop Deluxe in 1972: Ian Parkin (guitar), Robert Bryan (bass), and Nicholas Chatterton-Dew (drums). But after the release of the first album, Axe Victim, Nelson sacked the band. The second album, Futurama, featured Nelson with a rhythm section of bassist Charles Tumahai and drummer Simon Fox. Keyboard player Andrew Clark joined for the third album, Sunburst Finish, which contained the U.K. chart single "Ships in the Night." Be Bop Deluxe released a fourth album, Modern Music; a concert recording, Live! In the Air Age, that became their only U.K. Top Ten hit; and a fifth studio album, Drastic Plastic, before Nelson folded the enterprise, briefly tried another group, Red Noise, and went solo again in 1979. Since then he has recorded prolifically, if experimentally, and handled occasional production jobs.

Tracklist DVD1:

Old Grey Whistle Test, 1975
01. Maid In Heaven
02. Sister Seagull
03. Ships In The Night
04. Fair Exchange
05. Forbidden Lovers
06. Down On Terminal Street

In Concert, 1978
07. Fair Exchange
08. Ships In The Night
09. Bring Back The Spark
10. Blazing Apostles

Bill Nelson Interview with short clips:
11. Ships In The Night, Kiss Of Light, Do You Dream In Colour, Flaming Desire, Maid In Heaven

Tracklist DVD2:

BBC Sight & Sound, 1977
01. New Precision
02. Superenigmatix
03. Possession
04. Dangerous Stranger
05. Islands of The Dead
06. Lovers Are Mortal
07. Panic In The World

Don Kirshners Rock Concert, 1976
08. Bring Back The Spark
09. Twilight Capers
10. Modern Music

Midnight Special, 1976
11. Panic in The World
12. New Precision
13. Maid In Heaven



The album code is : ODI177004

Big George Brock - Round Two (2007) | 1997 - Alla | Fulgerica | The Beatles - With The Beatles (2001) Lossless | Those Poor | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Esperanto - Last Tango (1975) Esperanto - Danse Macabre (1974) Twistedships - Essential Growth (2016) Atrium Carceri - Archives I-II (2016) Badger - One Live Badger 1973 (Lossless) (2007) Thrilos - Kingdom Of Dream (2016) Lossless Logic System - Space Polyphony (1992) Doug MacLeod - Exactly Like This (2015) [HDTracks] Zipper - Zipper (1994) Sarah Vaughan - The Quintessence: New York-Paris-Chicago 1950-1960 (2014) Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006) Chris Norman - The Original Album I: Some Hearts Are Diamonds (2006) Alain Caron - Rhythm'n'Jazz (1995) FLAC Chris Wells - 3 Beat (Feat. Charlie Wood) (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)