« Gorillaz Glastonbury
Alter Bridge: Live from Amster... »
Mylene Farmer au Stade de France Concert 2009 720p Mkv Concert

Mylene Farmer au Stade de France Concert 2009 720p Mkv Concert

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mylene Farmer au Stade de France Concert 2009 720p Mkv Concert

Mylene Farmer au Stade de France Concert 2009 720p Mkv Concert

Mylene Farmer au Stade de France Concert 2009 720p Mkv Concert

Concert video of the last round of Mylene Farmer. By this name to add almost anything to occur. One of the very few stars, having achieved success, not performing songs in English. The author of the texts of their songs, the composer and director of choreography. The host of the most spectacular show of his concerts. The singer, who after several years of silence returned to a more complete rooms. In 2009, achieved a record of sorts: 160 000 Tickets concerts 11 and 12 September were sold out in just 3 hours. The man who fully right to say: On my birthday to collect 80 000 visitors! And day has come. September 12, 2009 in Paris. The biggest stadium in France - Stade de France. 80,000 spectators as a laugh, sing and cry along with the name-day, where there was another memorable show from their concerts. Join us and you.
Backing Vocals - Alexia Waku, Aline Bosuma, Estha Divine, Johanna Manchec
Bass - Paul Bushnell
Drums - Charlie Paxson
Guitar - Dave Levita, Greg Suran
Keyboards - Jean-Fran?ois Berger, Yvan Cassar

1. Avant la lumiиre
2. D`entre les morts
3. Paradis inanimй
4. L`вme-stram-gram
5. Je m`ennuie
6. Outro Haka "Je m`ennuie"
7. Appelle mon numйro
8. XXL
9. California
10. Pourvu qu`elles soient douces
11. Point de suture
12. Nous souviendrons nous
13. Rкver
14. Laisse le vent emporter tout
15. Ainsi soit je...
16. Interlude Avant que l'ombre
17. Libertine
18. Sans contrefaзon
19. L`instant X
20. Them All
21. Dйgйnйration
22. C'est dans l'air
23. Dйsenchantйe
24. Gйnйrique fin


The album code is : ODI176963

Mardel Jazz | Chillout Lounge Vol.1 30 Tracks of Chillout and Lounge Master Pieces (2012) | VA - Coffee House Vol. 1 (Delicious Deep House Tunes)(2014) | va - roller disco (2014) | frank alsti | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)