« Mika Live From Parc Des Prince...
Robbie Williams - Born To Be W... »
Stanley Jordan - Live in Montreal (1990)

Stanley Jordan - Live in Montreal (1990)

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Stanley Jordan - Live in Montreal (1990)
DVD-5 | English | Image Entertainment | 59 min | 720 x 480 (NTSC) | Audio: PCM 2.0,Dolby Digital,DTS | 4.31 GB
Genre: Jazz,Concert | issued 2003

Stanley Jordan - Live in Montreal (1990)

Stanley Jordan - Live in Montreal (1990)

Stanley guitar playing is powerful, emtional, impressive. He plays the guitar like a piano, tapping with his fingers the entire fretboard. He also can play with two guitar at the time, doing the comping and the soloing at the same time. But the concert is not only Jordan. Charnett Moffet is an unbelievable bassist: He play with soul, I enjoy see him playing and when he enters to the solo... whoa! he shows eveything he knows. Tommy Campbell at the drums is another important piece in this concert.
Highly recommended to any Jordan's fan, guitar players and jazz fans. - by Antonio Palacios

Track list:

01. Flying home
02. Cousin Mary
03. Autumn leaves
04. All the children
05. One less bell to answer
06. Eleanor Rigby
07. Willow weep with me
08. What's going on
09. Lady in my life
10. Stairway to heaven

http://www.odi-music.net/file/274075591/Stanley Jordan,.part01.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/274075601/Stanley Jordan,.part02.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/274075611/Stanley Jordan,.part03.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/274075621/Stanley Jordan,.part04.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/274075631/Stanley Jordan,.part05.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/274075641/Stanley Jordan,.part06.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/274075651/Stanley Jordan,.part07.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/274075661/Stanley Jordan,.part08.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/274075671/Stanley Jordan,.part09.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/274075681/Stanley Jordan,.part10.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/274075691/Stanley Jordan,.part11.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/274075701/Stanley Jordan,.part12.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/274075711/Stanley Jordan,.part13.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/274075721/Stanley Jordan,.part14.rar
http://www.odi-music.net/file/274075731/Stanley Jordan,.part15.rar

The album code is : ODI176842

bettina wehner | Reale | Rehabilitation Blues - Scott H. Biram | Silicon Dream - Time Machine (2009) | Matia Bazar - Elettrochoc (Vinyl12/ | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Lumen - Хроника Бешеных Дней (2016) The Hero - Miracles (2016) Eddy Malm Band - Northern Lights 2016 Larry Carlton & Steve Lukather - At Blue Note Tokyo (Live) (2016) Ralph Carmichael And The Young People – I Looked For Love (1970) Pictish Trail - Future Echoes (2016) Keith Jarrett - Bop-Be (1977/2015) [HDTracks] Tony Banks - A Curious Feeling (2016) [Remastered] HDtracks Vladimir Ashkenazy - Bach: Italian Concerto, French Overture, Aria Variata (2014) [HDTracks] Yvonne Elliman - Night Flight / Yvonne (2016) AC/DC - Transmission Impossible Legendary Broadcasts From The 1970s (2016) Johnny Bristol - Hang On In There Baby (1974/2016) Ike & Tina Turner - What You Hear Is What You Get (1971/2012) Matt Berry - The Small Hours (2016) Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)