« Nuclear Blast Clips Vol. 1 (DV...
Stanley Jordan - Live in Montr... »
Mika Live From Parc Des Princes Paris 2008 DTS 720p

Mika Live From Parc Des Princes Paris 2008 DTS 720p

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mika Live From Parc Des Princes Paris 2008 DTS 720p
Mika Live From Parc Des Princes Paris 2008 DTS 720p
Matroska | 4399 MB | 1h 26mn | Live Concert
1280x720 | AVC | 29.970 | 5 460 Kbps | DTS | 6 CH
Genre: Music Video, Pop rock, Power pop, Swing pop

Live Parc Des Princes Paris (2008) is Mika\’s second live DVD. It is a one-off stadium show with a crowd of 55,000 recorded at Paris on 04 July 2008. The DVD also features a documentary following the initial idea of the show through to the production. In Bonus Features it includes the music video for the song "Lollipop", a live performance of "Grace Kelly" and the making-of the design and others in the show.

Mika Live From Parc Des Princes Paris 2008 DTS 720p

01. Intro
02. Relax
03. Big Girls You Are Beautiful
04. My Interpretation
05. Billy Brown
06. Holly Johnny
07. Any Other World
08. Ring Ring
09. Stuck In The Middle
10. Rain
11. Just Can't Get Enough
12. Happy Ending
13. Love Today
14. Grace Kelly
15. Animal Play
16. Lollipop
17. Grace Kelly (Acoustic Version)
18. Relax (Rave)


The album code is : ODI176841

The Cranberries. The Videos (2007) | Trabant Echo Orchestra - Winter Suite (2015) FLAC | John Leyton Ãà | Accademia ��������� Verdi Hit-Zanzibar - Single 7 | Dj Mike Re.To.Sna. - Club Master Vol.1 (40 Tracks) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)