Naturally 7 - Live at Montreux 2007 (2008) MP3/Flac

Naturally 7 - Live at Montreux 2007 (2008)

Naturally 7 - Live at Montreux 2007 (2008)
PAL DVD5 | English | 88 minutes | 720x576 | MPEG-2 @9800Kpbs | 3.92 GB
Audio #1: AC-3 @448Kpbs 6 CHs | Audio #2: PCM @1536Kpbs 2 CHs
Genre: Jazz, Vocals | Release date: March 4, 2008

Naturally 7 is an all male "Vocal Play Band" that officially formed in New York City in 1999. Roger Thomas formed the group with his brother, Warren, and five other talented singers they had come to know over the years from singing around the city. Having been in and out of several traditional male groups over the years, Roger developed an affinity for a cappella sounds and a unique ability to create distinct harmony arrangements.
This stunning show from last year's Montreux Jazz Festival is an enthralling illustration of the Naturally 7 show. Possibly one of the most unique shows ever released from the Live At Montreux series, this show excites all the senses.

Naturally 7 - Live at Montreux 2007 (2008)


01. Fly Baby
02. Can Ya Feel It?
03. Broken Wings
04. Another You
05. What Is It? (Excuse Me)
06. Say You Love Me
07. Simon & Garfunkel Medley:
Sound Of Silence / Scarborough Fair / April Come She Will
08. Back To The Essence / Solos
09. Feel It (In The Air Tonight)
10. Open Your Eyes