« Marillion - Recital Of The Scr...
Duran Duran - Notorious (2010)... »
George Michael - Faith (DVD Special Edition remastered) (2010)

George Michael - Faith (DVD Special Edition remastered) (2010)

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

George Michael - Faith (DVD Special Edition remastered) (2010)

George Michael - Faith (DVD Special Edition remastered) (2010)

NTSC DVD9 | English | 90 mins | 720x480 | MPEG-2 @8200Kpbs | 5.19 GB
Audio : AC-3 @192Kpbs 2 CHs
Genre: Pop | Release date: February 1, 2011
When George Michael released his debut solo album Faith in 1987, it instantly caught the imagination of the entire pop world, becoming a milestone in his career and in popular culture. Written, arranged and produced entirely by George Michael, Faith confirmed his status as a songwriter of outstanding ability and emotional depth, instantly propelling him to superstar status. The album produced six Number One singles: Father Figure, Faith, I Want Your Sex, One More Try, and Kissing A Fool. After hitting the Number One spot on both sides of the Atlantic, Faith went on to sell over twenty million albums worldwide and win countless accolades, including the Grammy® for Album Of The Year.

George Michael - Faith (DVD Special Edition remastered) (2010)

1. George Michael & Jonathan Ross Have Words - 1987 Channel 4 UK television special
2. Music Money Love Faith FAITH promotional video
3. I Want Your Sex [Music Video](2010 Remastered Version)
4. I Want Your Sex [Music Video](Censored Version - 2010 Remastered Version)
5. Faith [Music Video](2010 Remastered Version)
6. Father Figure [Music Video](2010 Remastered Version)
7. One More Try [Music Video](2010 Remastered Version)
8. Monkey [Music Video](2010 Remastered Version)
9. Kissing A Fool [Music Video](2010 Remastered Version)


The album code is : ODI176541

1964 James | Mr. Jools ��� Bits | conwell | Lee Ritenour - 6 String Theory | VA - Nu Disco Fever Vol. 3 (2015) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Hozo Okazaki – Brave New World (2016) Wings - Wild Life (1971) Paul McCartney - Ram (1971) Yolk - You Decide (2016) Gel-Sol - IZ (2007) Melmak - Prehistorical (2016) Fausto Papetti - 33a Raccolta (1981) Flac/Mp3 Crowded House - Deluxe Editions [6x2CD] (2016) Niagara - Hyperocean (2016) Various Artist - Break-Through (1967) Chook Race - Around The House (2016) 320 kbps / Lossless Harry Belafonte - Belafonte Sings of The Caribbean (1957/2016) [HDTracks] Fred Silver Band - Hits For Dancing 5 (1969) Lisa Stansfield - Lisa Stansfield (1997/2014) {Deluxe Edition} Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)