Alice Cooper - Trashes the World (1989) MP3/Flac

Alice Cooper - Trashes the World (1989)
Alice Cooper - Trashes the World (1989)
AVI | XVID DVDRIP | PAL (4:3) 720x480 | DD 2.0 | Sony Music | Published 2003 | 1h 33min | 0.9 Gb English | Sub: N/A Genre: Concerts | Heavy metal | Hard Rock

Almost the entire TRASH album is in the set list, except "why Trust You", "Hell Is Living Without You" and "Only My Heart Talking" but the songs that are on here all go well in the same set list, they sound terrific, and get better as the show rolls on... A lot of people where asking on web sites if Slash, Bon Jovi, Steven Tyler and Joe Perry where on this show? No, it wouldve been nice to see them, but no, they are not on the show, there are no guests at all, there is a female who comes on later in the show to add some pretty good backing vocals tho, she really lifts the sound of the vocals.

Alice Cooper - Trashes the World (1989)

Track list :

1. "Trash"
2. "Billion Dollar Babies"
3. "I'm Eighteen"
4. "I'm Your Gun"
5. "Desperado"
6. "House of Fire"
7. "No More Mr. Nice Guy"
8. "This Maniac's in Love With You"
9. "Steven"
10. "Welcome to My Nightmare"
11. "Ballad of Dwight Fry"
12. "Gutter Cats Vs. The Jets"
13. "Only Women Bleed"
14. "I Love the Dead"
15. "Poison"
16. "Muscle of Love"
17. "Spark in the Dark"
18. "Bed of Nails"
19. 'School's Out"
20. "Under My Wheels"
21. "Only My Heart Talkin'"

VOCALS: Alice Cooper
GUITARS: Al Pitrelli & Pete Freezen
BASS: T-Bone Caradonna
KEYBOARDS: Derek Sheriniann
DRUMS: Jonathan Mover