AC/DC - Live at Donington (1991) MP3/Flac

AC/DC - Live at Donington (1991)
MKV | Home Made Vinyl [HMV] | 1280x720 | 23.98fps | MPEG4 Video (H264) | 5.3Gb
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch
Genre: Hard Rock

AC/DC - Live at Donington (1991)

When AC/DC came crashing through the gates of Castle Donnington in August of 1991, they were headlining their third "Monsters of Rock" festival at the fabled venue. They proceeded to assault the massive audience with a two hour set chock-full of their greatest hits, and an over-the-top visual spectacle that included firing cannons, the hells bell and a giant inflatable Rosie. Filmed in 35mm Panavision with 26 cameras, AC/DC Live at Donington is one of the greatest live concert documents of all time.

Year : 2007
Label :Great Britain
Duration : 01:58:04

AC/DC - Live at Donington (1991)


01. Thunderstruck
02. Shoot To Thrill
03. Back in Black
04. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
05. Heatseeker
06. Fire Your Guns
07. Jailbreak
08. The Jack
09. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
10. Moneytalks
11. Hells Bells
12. High Voltage
13. Whole Lotta Rosie
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Let There Be Rock
17. Highway To Hell
18. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)