Shanghai - I Full Frihet (FLAC) MP3/Flac

Shanghai - I Full Frihet (FLAC)
Label:Alpha Records
Catalog#:ONELP 010
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Pop

Format: FLAC Separated Tracks

Lyrics By - Harpo (tracks: B4, B5) , Kenneth Gärdestad (tracks: B2) , Söderberg(tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B5)
Mastered By [Cut] - PD-POLAR
Music By - Harpo (tracks: B4, B5) , Shanghai (tracks: A1 to A5, B3 to B5) , Ted Gärdestad (tracks: B2) , Söderberg (tracks: B1)

A1 Flight 69 3:21
A2 Skattjakt 4:50
A3 En Väg Till Himlen 4:15
A4 Eldfödd 3:59
A5 Nattens Armar 3:50
B1 Radiogirl 5:18
B2 Satellit 3:58
B3 Hello Sunshine 3:10
B4 Ring The Bell 3:09
B5 Friendship 5:00

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here