Roky Erickson - Luxor, Cologne (2010) MP3/Flac

Roky Erickson - Luxor, Cologne (2010)
DVD-5 | PAL | VOB | Widescreen 16:9 (720x576) | 45 min | All Regions | 2.2 GB | Artwork
English | Color | MP2, 48 kHz, 192 kbp/s | RAR 3 % | FS
Genre: Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Garage Rock

Roky Erickson - Luxor, Cologne (2010)

On December, 12th numerous friends of good old music of guitars received a fascinating sight at artist's soul which saw all heights and depths of life and can receive, nevertheless, insufficiently from one drug: It is history about Roky Erickson and Rock and Roll. Accompanied by 4 young musicians meanwhile 63-year-old Roky entered a small scene stuffed before blow of the Cologne club of Luxor and started to tell on its very own world.

Date Of The Show: December 12, 2010
Broadcasting Date: February 28, 2011
Venue: Luxor, Cologne (Germany)
Festival: Rockpalast
Lineage: Cable Digital

Roky Erickson - Luxor, Cologne (2010)

Roky Erickson - Luxor, Cologne (2010)


01. Cold Night For Alligators
02. Creature With The Atom Brain [Not Broadcasted]
03. Don't Shake Me Lucifer
04. Starry Eyes
05. The Wind And More
06. Bloody Hammer
07. Reverberation
08. Don't Slander Me
09. Night Of The Vampire [Not Broadcasted]
10. John Lawman
11. Roller Coaster
12. Splash 1 [Not Broadcasted]
13. The Beast Is Coming [Not Broadcasted]
14. I Walked With A Zombie
15. Two Headed Dog (Red Temple Prayer)
16. You're Gonna Miss Me [Not Broadcasted]


Roky Erickson - Vocals, Guitar
Jon Sanchez - Lead Guitar
John Michael Schoepf - Bass
Kyle Schneider - Drums
Jegar Erickson - Harmonica (on "You're Gonna Miss Me")