« High Energy Nonstop Dance Mix
HDTV CLIPs and Lives [Daily Up... »
Depeche Mode - Devotional (2004) (DVD9 + DVD5)

Depeche Mode - Devotional (2004) (DVD9 + DVD5)

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Depeche Mode - Devotional (2004) (DVD9 + DVD5)
Depeche Mode - Devotional (2004) (DVD9 + DVD5)

DVD | Video: PAL 720x576 (4:3) 25.00fps 7800Kbps | Audio: AC3, 48.0 KHz, 5.1, CBR 448 Kbps & PCM DD 2.0 Stereo, 1536Kbps | 7.23 GB + 5.71 GB (RAR 5% Rec.) | Time: 01:33:59 + 01:45:46 | Complete Artwork | 296.43 MB
Genre: Electronic, Alternative Pop/Rock, Synthpop | Label: Demilune Limited/Mute Records Ltd. | Catalog Number: 0724359989594

Devotional is a video release by Depeche Mode, featuring almost an entire concert from their 1993-1994 Devotional Tour, filmed in Barcelona, Spain (Palau Sant Jordi), Lievin, France (Stade Couvert Regional) and Frankfurt, Germany (Festhalle). It was directed by Anton Corbijn, and released in 1993 band and it was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Long Form Music Video in 1995. The soundtrack was recorded in Lievin, Stade Couvert Regional, on July 29th, 1993. This tour was particularly notable for the personal troubles the band members were struggling with at the time, most notably Dave Gahan's heroin addiction. The video is the last release to feature Alan Wilder before his departure in 1995.

In 2004, the movie was re-released in DVD. The film is the same, but there are extras, such as songs that were left out of the VHS movie for time (but they have to be viewed separately), isolated footage of setlist projections, an interview with Corbijn on Devotional, pictures from the Devotional Tour booklet, and all the music videos from the Songs of Faith and Devotion era. For the first time, the complete soundtrack of Lievin is available (Halo was the only missing song before the release of the 2DVD set). Only a few dead airs and speeches were edited.

Depeche Mode - Devotional (2004) (DVD9 + DVD5)

Depeche Mode - Devotional (2004) (DVD9 + DVD5)

Disc One:


1. Higher Love
2. World In My Eyes
3. Walking In My Shoes
4. Behind The Wheel
5. Stripped
6. Condemnation
7. Judas
8. Mercy In You
9. I Feel You
10. Never Let Me Down Again
11. Rush
12. In Your Room
13. Personal Jesus
14. Enjoy The Silence
15. Fly On The Windscreen
16. Everything Counts

Audio Options: 5.1 & PCM Stereo

Bonus tracks from the Devotional Performance

1. Halo
2. Policy Of Truth

Audio Options: 5.1 & PCM Stereo

Disc Two:


Devotional Live Projections

1. Walking In My Shoes
2. Stripped
3. Condemnation
4. Judas
5. I Feel You
6. Never Let Me Down Again
7. In You Room
8. Enjoy The Silence

Audio Options: 5.1 & PCM Stereo

Promotional Videos

1. I Feel You
2. Walking In My Shoes
3. Condemnation (Paris Mix)
4. In Your Room
5. One Caress (US Video)
6. Condemnation (Live)

Audio Options: PCM Stereo

MTV Documentary
"Depeche Mode Dockumentary"

Audio Options: Dolby 2.0 Stereo

Monologue by Anton Corbijn

Audio Options: PCM Stereo

Devotional Tour Programmes

Photo galleries of the 1993 & 1994 tour programs

Produced by Richard Bell

Subtitles: English, French, German, Italian & Spanish
5.1 engineering by Kevin Paul at The Instrument, London in 2004, assisted by David Williams. Mastered by Kevin Metcalfe at The Soundmasters, London



The album code is : ODI176265

JOOP | Tutto L | VA - Ibiza Dance Playlist (2014) | MW Team - Heartbeat Emotions vol.44 | La Noce Blanche en Fleur ~ Multimusic | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aaron Pritchett - Body Of Work: A Collection Of Hits (2016) Dracma – Limits (1994) Billy Ray Cyrus – Trail Of Tears (1996) Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy OST [Special Edition] 2CD (2010) Lossless + MP3 Vampyrsgard - Phantom Der Nacht (2015) Dracma – A Fine Stormy Weather (1996) Janis Joplin - Pearl (1970/2012) [HDtracks] VA - Soulful House Journey: Mixed & Selected by Reelsoul (2014) VA - Street King Presents Amsterdam 2016 (2016) Blue - Roulette (2013) Greg Howe - Ascend (1999) Sevine - Je grandis (2016) Roy Ayers - Mahogany Vibe (2004), 320 Kbps MSM Schmidt - Utopia (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)