« Blof - Alles Blijft Anders (20...
Patrick Juvet - Paris By Night... »
Accept - Metal Blast from the Past (2002) (DVD5)

Accept - Metal Blast from the Past (2002) (DVD5)

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Accept - Metal Blast from the Past (2002) (DVD5)
Accept - Metal Blast from the Past (2002) (DVD5)
DVD5 | Video: PAL 720x576 (4:3) 25.00fps 5000Kbps | Audio: AC3, 48000Hz, Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo, 192000Kbps | 4.24 GB (RAR 5% Rec.) | Time: 01:54:10 | Front
Genre: Heavy Metal | Label: Breeze Music GmbH (BMG) | Catalog Number: 74231 940359

The German group Accept was one of the great metal bands of the '80s, but they never had huge success in North America. "Balls To The Wall" was their breakthrough in the U.S., but that was their only major hit here. They released tons of great albums over the years, and this DVD includes a lot of material.

There is a live concert from 1985 that was filmed in Osaka, Japan. There's a also a short 3 song live set from Bulgaria in 1993. Seven video clips are also included along with behind the scenes footage, a photo gallery, biography and discography with lyrics.

Another cool thing about this release is that it's a dual disc, meaning one side is a DVD and the other a CD. The CD has 9 previously unreleased tracks including demos from their 1981 album Breaker, an acoustic song and other rare tracks. Accept is an essential metal band, and this DVD gives a good overview of their music.



Live Video Osaka 1985

01. Metal Heart
02. Breaker
03. Screaming For A Love-Bite
04. Up To The Limit
05. Living For Tonite
06. Princess Of The Dawn
07. Restless And Wild
08. Son Of A Bitch
09. London Leatherboys
10. Fast As A Shark
11. Balls To The Wall
12. Outro (Bound To Fail)


1. I'm A Rebel
2. Balls To The Wall
3. Midnight Mover
4. Generation Clash
5. Protectors Of Terror
6. Slaves To Metal
7. Death Row


Live-concert of the "SPECIAL EVENT TOUR '93" broadcast by Bulgarian T.V.

1. Starlight
2. Slaves To Metal
3. Objection Overruled

Behind the scenes
Photo gallery
Audio selection

Previously unreleased audio tracks

1. Rich And Famous (bonus track of "Objection Overruled", Japan only)
2. Rocking For The Sun (recorded for "I'm A Rebel" but never released)
3. Morning Sun (recorded for "I'm A Rebel" but never released)
4. Run If You Can (8-track demo version for "Breaker")
5. Down And Out (8-track demo version for "Breaker")
6. Can't Stand The Night (8-track demo version for "Breaker")
7. Breaker (8-track demo version for "Breaker")
8. Burning (8-track demo version for "Breaker")
9. Writing On The Wall (acoustic version for "Death Row")


Udo Dirkschneider - Vocals
Stefan Kaufmann - Drums
Peter Baltes - Bass
Wolf Hoffmann - Guitar
Jrg Fischer - Guitar


The album code is : ODI176218

Marcos Valle (Feat. Chicago) - A Para | Hammer-1992- | STARS ON 45 | V.a. - Reggae Hits Volume 10 (1991) | Nightlife Unlimited - Nightlife Unlimited (1979) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] Eric Johnson - Anaheim - Live At The Groove 2006 [DVDRip] Sonic Youth - Live at Belfort, France 2005 [SATRip] Emerson, Lake & Palmer - The Missing Exhibits 1971 [VHSRip] VA - Acid 88 (2016) VA - BNR TRAX #50 (2016) Fausto Papetti - 36a Raccolta (1983) Mp3/Flac VA - Best Of 2016 (2016) Black Merlin - Hipnotik Tradisi (2016) James Grant & Jody Wisternoff - Anjunadeep 08 (2016) Adriano Celentano - Io Non So Parlar D'amore (1999) Flac/Mp3 Caesar Giovannini - The Brillant Sound Of Pianos And Percussion (1961) Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)