« Deep Purple - Deepest Purple. ...
Nicola Piovani - La Vita e' Be... »
Cynthia Crane and Mike Renzi - Smoky Bar Songs (2000)

Cynthia Crane and Mike Renzi - Smoky Bar Songs (2000)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Cynthia Crane and Mike Renzi - Smoky Bar Songs (2000)
Artist: Cynthia Crane and Mike Renzi
Title Of Album: Smoky Bar Songs
Year Of Release: January 1, 2000
Label: Lookout Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 65 min 11 sec
Total Size: 343.70 mb

01. Out of Fashion
02. Drinkin' Again
03. I Keep Going Back to Joe's
04. Something Cool
05. No One Ever Tells You
06. Scotch and Soda
07. Smoke Dreams/deep in a Dream
08. Who Took Me Home Last Night
09. I Never Know When/i Fall in Love Too Easily
10. Here's Lookin' At You
11. A Wet Night and a Dry Martini
12. Angel Eyes
13. I Wonder What Became of Me
14. Baby, Baby All the Time
15. Fumee Aux Yeux (smoke Gets in Your Eyes)

The album code is : ODI175989

Ultra-Lounge | Calvin | Undercover - Undercover | Jack Lee - Jack Lee's Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (Vinyl LP Album) | VA - Special Discotheque Vol.3 (1977) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)