« Neil Young - Silver & Gold (19...
Kurt Cobain & Nirvana 1993-200... »
Steve Miller Band and The Raspberries - Don Kirshner's Rock Concert (1973) DVD Full Show

Steve Miller Band and The Raspberries - Don Kirshner's Rock Concert (1973) DVD Full Show

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Steve Miller Band and The Raspberries - Don Kirshner's Rock Concert (1973) DVD Full Show

Steve Miller Band and The Raspberries - Don Kirshner's Rock Concert (1973) DVD Full Show

No menu-random chapters
720 x 480 4631 kbps , 29.97 fps
AC3 stereo (2/0) ,256 kb/s ,48kHz CBR

A Complete Don Kirshner's Rock Concert show from September 1973 featuring The Steve Miller Band and The Raspberries, recorded at The Palace Theatre in NYC.

Steve Miller's "Fly Like as a Eagle" has a different arrangement and lyrics and also "Space Cowboy" is quite different. The Raspberries are a power pop/pop rock
band from Cleveland, Ohio that had a run of success in the early 1970s with their crisp pop sound. The group broke up in 1975 after a five year run, and Eric
Carmen proceeded to a successful career as a solo artist. The quality of this video, even with it's imperfections, is the best I have seen of a Don Kirshner's Rock
Concert since the shows original airing.

Steve Miller Band:
1. The Star Spangled Banner
2. Livin' In the USA

3. Go All the Way
4. Tonight
5. I Can Remember
6. Drivin' Around
7. I'm a Rocker
8. Last Dance

Steve Miller Band
9. Space Cowboy
10. Mary Lou
11. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma
12. Gangster of Love
13. The Joker
14. Come in My Kitchen
15. Seasons
16. Fly Like A Eagle
Livin' In the USA (credits)


The album code is : ODI175921

Jefre Cantu-Ledesma - Songs of Forgiveness (2014) Lossless | Enjoy | Seekersinternational - Reconsiders The Vampire | DORIS DAY - | Winner | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)