« Manic Street Preachers - Every...
Theo Kamann Presents In The 90... »
Insomnia - Rollercoaster (2008)

Insomnia - Rollercoaster (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


01. Insomnia - Another Road
02. Insomnia - Displacement
03. Insomnia - Sequence Select
04. Insomnia - 24.7
05.Insomnia - Argaman
06. Insomnia - 21 Gram
07. Insomnia - Nocturno
08. Insomnia - Island
09. Insomnia - Rational Vision
10. Oforia - Cyber Hiker (Insomnia Rmx)

Release Notes:
Trancelucent Productions is back with its first blossom for 2008...
Insomnia, second studio album, RollerCoaster.Insomnia has fast become a house hold name in the global international scene, their tracks have been played by all the TOP trance dj's and producers known to man.INsomnia are Tom Shoval and Orel Shapira, cousins and best friends, working side by side for a few years now.

2007 marked an upgrade in their career, which placed them as one of the most talked about aspiring new groups roaming planet earth.INsomnia's debut album was released in 2006 (Trancelucent Prod.), and since than they have been working long hours in the studio perfecting their sound and taking their craft to another level, the level presented in this remarkable, and mature album.

INsomnia, in 2007 alone, have released an enormous amount of tracks on compilation releases, by TOP international labels, such as: Trancelucent Prodcuctions, their mother ship, Com.Pact Recors, BNE Records, Drive Records, Wakyo Records, JVC Victor Ent., T.P.E Records, Sirius Records, Planet BEN Records, Tactic Records, Millenium Records (YSE), Mushy Records, Magma Records and a few others2007 brought the formation of their brand new state of the art studio which has definitely elevated the INsomnia sound.

RollerCoaster is a colorful reflection to the new and addictive INsomnia sound and as the name implies it's an energetic adventure consisting of 10 magical tracks, each with his own distinct direction and imprint, yet all bearing the significant INsomnia sound.

The album code is : ODI1758

James 'Son' Thomas - Beefsteak Blues (1998) | Reinas | Truckfighter | VA - Top Kids 15 (2009) | glue70 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack ДЖАЗУС КРЕСТ - Джазус крест 1991 Cretura - Discography (2012-2016) The Second Coming Of Heavy - Chapter IV: Red Mesa & Blue Snaggletooth (2016) Puscifer - Money Shot Your Re-Load (2016) Олег Анофриев - Друзьям С Рублёвки 2008 VA - Ghost in the Shell - Stand Alone Complex OST 3 (2007) (lossless + MP3) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)