Jeff Beck - Performing This Week... Live at Ronnie Scott's (2009) MP3/Flac

Jeff Beck - Performing This Week... Live at Ronnie Scott's (2009)
Jeff Beck - Performing This Week... Live at Ronnie Scott's (2009)
DVD9 | Blues-Rock | NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR ~ 6863.33 kbps avg | English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch), (Dolby AC3, 6 ch), (DTS, 6 ch) | 01:40:17 | 6.5 Gb
| 5% data recovery added | cover - > 6 Mb | Subtitles: English, French, Spanish

Jeff Beck is a true rock legend. From his time with the Yardbirds in the sixties, through the Jeff Beck Group and throughout his solo career his unique guitar style and constant desire to explore new musical areas and sounds has won him the admiration of his peers and the adoration of legions of fans. In 2007 Jeff Beck performed a series of concerts at the renowned Ronnie Scott's club in London. They became the must have ticket of the year with a packed audience every night of the famous and the fans. This DVD features pieces recorded across the different nights and presents the best version of each track. Jeff is also joined by guests Joss Stone, Imogen Heap and Eric Clapton for some very special performances.

01. Beck's Bolero
02. Eternity's Breath
03. Stratus
04. Cause We've Ended as Lovers
05. Behind the Veil
06. You Never Knew
07. Nadia
08. Blast From the Past
09. Led Boots
10. Angel (Footsteps)
11. People Get Ready With Joss Stone
12. Scatterbrain
13. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat/Brush With the Blues
14. Space Boogie
15. Blanket With Imogen Heap
16. Big Block
17. A Day in the Life
18. Little Brown Bird With Eric Clapton
19. You Need Love With Eric Clapton
20. Rollin' and Tumblin' With Imogen Heap
21. Where Were You

Bonus features:
Interviews with Jeff Beck and the band members