Slade - The Very Best of (2005) MP3/Flac

Slade - The Very Best of (2005)

Slade - The Very Best of (2005)

Video: PAL 4:3 (720x480)VBR
Menu: Yes
Audio: English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)
Extras: Yes
Size: 6.67 GB


Wall Of Hits:
01. Coz I Luv You
02. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
03. Gudbuy T'Jane
04. Cum On Feel The Noize
05. My Friend Stan
06. Merry Xmas Everybody
07. Far Far Away
08. Thanks For The Memory (Wham Bam Thank You Mam)
09. Let's Call It Quits
10. Nobody's Fool
11. My Baby Left Me - That's All Right
12. Give Us A Goal
13. My Oh My
14. Run Run Away
15. Radio Wall Of Sound

Set Of Six - Live (From Granada TV's Set Of Six)
01. Hear Me Calling
02. Look What You Dun
03. Darling Be Home Soon
04. Coz I Luv You
05. Get Down And Get With It
06. Born To Be Wild

More Hits:
01. Them Kind Of Monkeys Can't Swing (From 'Slade In Flame')
02. Take Me Bak 'Ome (From 2G's And The Pop People)
03. Everyday (From Top Of The Pops, 1972)
04. How Does It Feel? (From The Russell Harty Show, 1975)
05. In For A Penny (From Supersonic, 1975)
06. The Bangin' Man (From Supersonic, 1975).