« Max Mix 2011 (mtu/rs)
Frivolous - Meteorology (2011) »
Gob - How Far Shallow Takes You [iTunes] (1998)

Gob - How Far Shallow Takes You [iTunes] (1998)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Gob - How Far Shallow Takes You [iTunes] (1998)
Artist: Gob
Title Of Album: How Far Shallow Takes You
Year Of Release: December 1, 1998
Label: Fearless Records
Genre: Pop-Punk, Alternative
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 35 min 24 sec
Total Size: 71.98 mb

01. 236 E. Broadway
02. On These Days...
03. Self-Appointed Leader
04. Beauville
05. What to Do
06. The Mend
07. Reign On Your Parade
08. Suds
09. Nothing New
10. Burying Your Past
11. Naked
12. License from a Cereal Box
13. Stand and Deliver
14. OK
15. Together
16. Things Happen All the Time
17. All We Are

The album code is : ODI175360

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)