« The Beegie Adair Trio Love, El...
Beegie Adair The Way You Look ... »
Beegie Adair Days of Wine and Roses: Songs of Johnny Mercer

Beegie Adair Days of Wine and Roses: Songs of Johnny Mercer

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

"Days of Wine and Roses" features 13 classics written by legendary American composer, Johnny Mercer and delivered with Adair’s usual style, elegance and grace.
Produced by Adair’s long time producer, Jack Jezzro and accompanied by her musical partners, bassist Roger Spencer and drummer, Chris Brown, Adair has once again created an instant classic and a must-have recording for fans of her timeless catalog.
Ms. Adair is an extremely accomplished musician whose interpretation of all these classics stays true to form so you can thoroughly enjoy the original melody without it getting lost in some ghastly abstract maze of artistic over achievement. She and her trio stay on course and always honor the original melody, which I appreciate very much. This is another pure gold Beegie Adair 5-star winner for your listening pleasure. If you love soft jazz, it doesn't get better than this!

1. Days of Wine and Roses
2. Come Rain Or Come Shine
3. Something's Gotta Give
4. Autumn Leaves
5. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
6. Blues In the Night
7. That Old Black Magic
8. Laura
9. I Remember You
10. Skylark
11. Tangerine
12. Moon River
13. Dream

The album code is : ODI175334

Afrique | Dizzy | Making Marks A Thousand Half-Truths (2014) FLAC | Border | Dincuta | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)