Stevie Wonder - Looking Back ~ Limited Edition 3-Record Set on Motown 1977 MP3/Flac

A1. Thank You (For Loving Me All The Way)
A2. Contract On Love
A3. Fingertips (Part II)
A4. Workout Stevie, Workout
A5. Castles In The Sand
A6. Hey Harmonica Man
A7. High Heel Sneakers
B1. Uptight (Eveything's Alright)
B2. Nothing's Too Good For My Baby
B3. Blowin' In The Wind
B4. Ain't That Asking For Trouble
B5. I'd Cry
B6. A Place In The Sun
B7. Sylvia
C1. Down To Earth
C2. Thank You Love
C3. Hey Love
C4. Travelin' Man
C5. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
C6. I Was Made To Love Her
C7. I'm Wondering


D1. Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day
D2. You Met Your Match
D3. I'd Be A Fool Right Now
D4. Alfie
D5. More Than A Dream
D6. For Once In My Life
E1. Angie Girl
E2. My Cherie Amour
E3. Don't Know Why I Love You
E4. If I Ruled The World
E5. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
E6. Never Had A Dream Come True
E7. Signed, Sealed, Delivered
F1. Heaven Help Us All
F2. I Gotta Have A Song
F3. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
F4. If You Really Love Me
F5. Something Out Of The Blue
F6. Do Yourself A Favour