« Dirty North
Generation ILL »
Love Mugen

Love Mugen

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

by Kyo Itachi


1. Love Mugen (R.I.P. Nujabes)
2. Flower
3. Andromede Vibes (Ode to Samurai Champloo)
4. Piano Afrodite
5. Nagashi
6. Roses
7. Suite


The album code is : ODI175082

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)