« Chain of Musiq
Happy December »
12 Seasonal Music

12 Seasonal Music

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info



1. Dawn
2. 旅する思い出 (ft. ナノルナモナイ)
3. Sprout
4. Blossom (Chorus by Chiyori)
5. Grassland
6. Rain
7. Lightning
8. Sea
9. Higurashi
10. Fallen Leaves
11. Recollection
12. Light Snow

chill, ambient music that reflects the 12 months of the year


The album code is : ODI175077

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)