« VA - Je T'Aime (2011)
VA - MOS: The Sound Of Trance ... »
VA - In Brown (2011)

VA - In Brown (2011)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - In Brown (2011)
1. Ohmna - The Sun Will Shine
2. Slava Gold - Summer Waves (Chill Out remix)
3. James Bright - Twilight
4. Saints & Sinners - Reace (Michael Woods rmx)
5. Thunderball - Solar
6. Nova June - Ground
7. Anori - Restricted (Original mix)
8. Way Out West - The Doors Are Where The Windows Should Be[...]

The album code is : ODI175032

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)