Various Artists - City of Angels Soundtrack - 1998 MP3/Flac


1. If God Will Send His Angels (U2)
2. Uninvited (Alanis Morissette)
3. Red House (Jimi Hendrix)
4. Feelin' Love (Paula Cole)
5. Mama, You Got a Daughter (John Lee Hooker)
6. Angel (Sarah Mclachlan)
7. Iris (Goo Goo Dolls)
8. I Grieve (Peter Gabriel)
9. I Know (Jude)
10. Further On Up The Road (Eric Clapton)
11. An Angel Falls (Gabriel Yared)
12. The Unfeeling Kiss (Gabriel Yared)
13. Spreading Wings (Gabriel Yared)
14. City Of Angels (Gabriel Yared)