NOFX - The P.M.R.C. Can Suck On This (1987) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Dueling Retards
02 On The Rag
03 A200 Club
04 Shut Up Already
05 The Punk Song
06 Johnny B. Goode

6 badly recorded NOFX songs released in 1987 on Wassail Records. It was recorded in 1986 in Santa Barbara in one afternoon for $200...

Preview: NOFX - The Punk Song: