Down By Law - Fly The Flag (1999) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Fly The Flag
02 Promises
03 Nothing Good On The Radio
04 Automatic
05 Breakout!
06 Greenwhich Mean Time
07 Steel & Concrete
08 Revolution Compromised
09 Firey Shade Of Blue
10 Sorry Sometimes
11 Find It
12 This Is The New Breed
13 Man On The Street

DBL's 1999 lineup proves to be cohesive, and the band sounds quite focused and inspired on such socio-political alternative/punk fare. Agree or disagree with their politics, Fly the Flag finds the band continuing to thrive creatively despite all the personnel changes...

Preview: Down By Law - Greenwhich Mean Time: