SNFU - The Last Of The Big Time Suspenders (1991) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 The Kitchen Kreeps
02 Cannibal Cafe
03 Beautiful, Unlike You And I
04 Gimme Some Water
05 I Know More Than You
06 I'm Real Scared
07 I Used To Write Songs
08 The Electric Chair
09 Visiting The Bad Again
10 She's Not On The Menu (Dunce Mix)
11 Appraise The Lord
12 Wonder What They're Thinking
13 Grunt, Groan, Rant, And Rave!

This is a great collection of older songs by SNFU, a compilation of mostly unreleased studio and live tracks released in 1991, two years after SNFU's first breakup, to satisfy their unfulfilled two-album contract with Cargo Records...

Preview: SNFU - I Know More Than You: