AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It (1978) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Riff Raff
02 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
03 Bad Boy Boogie
04 The Jack
05 Problem Child
06 Whole Lotta Rosie
07 Rock'n'Roll Damnation
08 High Voltage
09 Let There Be Rock
10 Rocker

AC/DC was fast becoming one of rock's top live acts by the late '70s. Few others could match the band's electrifying live performances: Angus Young's never-ending energy and wise-ass antics, Bon Scott's whiskey-soaked vocals, and the rest of the band's penchant for nailing simple, yet extremely effective and memorable, riffs and grooves. This is their first live album...

Preview: AC/DC - Rocker: