« Devil's Brigade - Vampire Girl...
Aswad - Showcase (1980) »
Hanson Brothers - Gross Misconduct (1992)

Hanson Brothers - Gross Misconduct (1992)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 No Emotion
02 It's A Secret
03 A Night Without You
04 My Girlfriend's A Robot
05 Sabrina
06 Butthead
07 Go Away
08 Comatose
09 Road Pizza
10 No More Headcheese
11 Duke It Out
12 Lovesick
13 Jack Off
14 Total Goombah!
15 Blitzkreig Hops
16 You Are Not For Me
17 Bad

From the parody of the Road to Ruin album cover to the straightforward punk rock assault, Gross Misconduct is Ramones idolization, pure and simple. This could be filed away under basic hero worship if not for one thing: The Hanson Brothers utterly blow away their mentors in every way imaginable...

Preview: Hanson Brothers - No More Headcheese:

The album code is : ODI174924

Black-Out 1 | Spoons – | Sharon Brown | Chicho - Come Va (7 | Willem Mengelberg - The Concertgebouw Recordings 15CD (2014) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)