The Varukers - The Punk Singles 1981 - 1985 (1996) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Protest And Survive
02 No Scapegoat
03 Soldier Boy
04 Never Again
05 I Don't Wanna Be A Victim
06 Dance 'Til You're Dead
07 No Masters No Slaves
08 Die For Your Government
09 All Systems Fail
10 Led To The Slaughter
11 The End Is Nigh
12 You're Dead
13 Another Religion Another War
14 No Escape
15 Condemned To Death
16 The Last War
17 Who Pays
18 Neglected
19 Deadly Games
20 Seek Shelter In Hell
21 Massacred Millions
22 Thatcher's Fortress
23 Will They Never Learn
24 The Bomb Blast

This 24 track compilation includes a round-up of the band's singles and EP releases from the early 80s. The Varukers remain one of the hardcore punk scene's main attractions and this collection of their singles shows why they are held in such high esteem...

Preview: The Varukers - No Escape: