The Discocks - Long Live Oi! (2001) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Voice Of Youth
02 Kick Out
03 Class Of 94
04 Long Live Oi!
05 Drinking And Driving
06 Have Your Fun Tonight
07 Pogo And Work
08 We Are Proud Punks
09 Oi Power
10 Fucked Up In The City

Catchy street punk band from Japan. This was their first Lp, recorded in the USA for Knock Out records. The Unseen members Mark and Paul contributed to the choruses...

Preview: The Discocks - We Are Proud Punks: