Gorump Peyya - Mystery Of Nitzzy (2oo8) MP3/Flac

Gorump Peyya - Mystery Of Nitzzy (2oo8)

Gorump Peyya - Mystery Of Nitzzy (2oo8)

Artist: Gorump Peyya
Title: Mystery Of Nitzzy
Type: Album
Label: 5th Element Records
Url: http://www.5thelement.com.mx/
Genre: Psychedelic
Style: Dark Psytrance
Rel.date: 09.03.2008
Str.date: 06.03.2008
Catalog: 5THCD002
Medium: CDDA
Grabber: EAC 0.95.5
Encoder: lame 3.90.3
Quality: VBRkbps / 44,1kHz
Mode: Joint-Stereo
Tracks: 9
Length: 62:44
Size: 93,1 MB

Release Notes:

The Fifth Element is proud to present Gorump Peyya Debut album 'Mystery of Nitzzy'. Introducing nine dark and freakadelic tracks that will make you're feet and the ground stomp until you are screaming for wanting more. Featuring Silent Horror, Audiopathik and Freqtrik. The name behind the project Gorump Peyya is Meto Kocev from Macedonia. Meto has a stylish way for producing music. In his sounds you'll find darkness, hope, and appreciation to excellent trips that will take you beyond and beyond.


01. Gorump Peyya - Merida Trip 06:11
02. Gorump Peyya - Oh My God!! 08:06
03. SilentPeyya - Return To Me (Gorump Peyya Final Rmx) 07:06
04. Gorump Peyya - You Can Go All To Hell 07:15
05. Gorump Peyya - Love, Sex, Cheating 06:59
06. Gorump Peyya - Empanada Kids 07:01
07. Gorump Peyya and Audiopathik - To Be Continued... 07:02
08. Gorump Peyya - Bloog Again 06:20
09. Gorump Peyya - Kissed By An Angel 06:44